Charlotte Fearnside

PSG Product Specialist

 

email:

charlotte.fearnside@ingrammicro.com

 

phone:

+44 (0)1908 807302

Aaron Wood

Supplies Sales Specialist

 

email:

aaron.wood@ingrammicro.com

 

phone:

+44 (0) 1908 807215

Kieran Ebanks

Print Sales Specialist

 

email:

kieran.ebanks@ingrammicro.com

 

phone:

+44 (0)1908 807 216

Tom Geldeard

Print Sales Specialist

 

email:

tom.geldeard@ingrammicro.com

 

phone:

+44 (0) 1908 807 218

David Sutton

HP PSG Business Manager

 

email:

david.sutton@ingrammicro.com

 

phone:

+44 (0)1908 807 367

Craig Stringer

PSG Product Manager

 

email:

craig.stringer@ingrammicro.com

 

phone:

+44 (0)1908 807 301

Angela McGlone

Print Hardware Business Manager

 

email:

angela.mcglone@ingrammicro.com

 

phone:

+44 (0)1908 807 890

Ginta Terekiene

Supplies Business Manager

 

email:

ginta.terekiene@ingrammicro.com

 

phone:

+44 (0) 1908 807218